Beef hot and spicy

Beef hot and spicy

SEASONINGS 1. Heat the wok and add the oil. When it begins to smoke, add the ginger and garlic. Cook 30 seconds, then add the beef. 2. Stir-fry the beef until it is browned and drain in a sieve-lined bowl. 3. Heat 1 Tbs of the oil in the wok and add the carrots, celery, and pepper shreds. Stir-fry 1 min. 4. Add remaining seasonings and the beef. Stir-fry 2 mins more. 5. Serve with steamed white rice. Recipe By : Chinese Cooking-the easy wok method – ISBN 0-913880-06-X From: Dan Klepach Date: 09-30-95 (23:55) (159) Fido: Cooking

Measure Ingredient
1 Flank Steak, Cut In Very
  Thin Shreds
1 cup Carrot Shreds (Size Of Match
1 cup Celery, Shredded (Size Of
4 slices Ginger — minced
4 Clove Garlic — minced
2 tablespoons Dark Soy Sauce
  Match Sticks)
4 To 6 Fresh Hot Pepper Shreds
  (Match Stick Size)
1 cup Oil
2 tablespoons Sherry
1 teaspoon Sugar
1 teaspoon Hot Red Pepper — crushed

Beef ”TINAI”Halang Halang




INGRDIENTS: 1kg fresh lamang loob sa baka
3 tbsp crushed garlic
5 tbsp sliced onions
8 tbsp sliced ginger
5 tbsp sliced atsal
5 tbsp sliced sibuyas dahunan
3/4 tbsp ground pepper
40 mL soy sauce
40 mL sukang bahal
20 mL calamansi juice
40 mL edible oil
100 grams black beans
1 tbsp cornstarch
sliced siling bisaya or siling espada(depende ra sa imo ang kadaghan)
Asin og vetsin


1. Limpyuhi ang lamang loob. Tangtanga ang mga labit-labit. Hugasi with sabong panlaba og dahon sa abana. Kaduha-i og sabon or hangtod matangtang na nag baho. Banlawi pero ayaw na ihalay(dili na sinina).
2. Pabukali for 10 t0 15 minutes.(kamulong pabukal, i-prepare imong ubang ingredients)
3. Huma’g pabukal, gutara ang lamang loob. Niwang nga pinatag-as ang gutad.
4. Ibutang sa bowl ang ginutad na lamang loob. Butangi og toyo, suka, black beans, sibuyas bombay, luy-a, atsal, half sa imong ahos, half sa imong sibuyas dahunan og half sa imo ground pepper.
5. Asini og gamay og vetsini. I-mix og tarong.(Kung imo ni mabuhat a day before nimo lutu-on, mas maayo)
6. Pagtak-ang og kalaha sa stove. Medium lang ang siga.
7. Butangi og edible oil ang kalaha.
8. Gisaha ang ahos.
9. Ilunod ang imo tinimplahan na lamang loob. I-apil ang sabaw.
10. Hinayi ang kalayo. Dugangi og 1 glass of water then taklubi. Wait for 20 minutes.
11. Lili-lili-a, ukay-ukaya panalagsa.
12. After waiting, dugangi na pod og 1 to 3 glasses nga tubig. Depende nimo if ganahan ka’g daghang sabaw.
13. Kusgi ang kalayo, ibalik sa medium.Pagbukal, kalusa/kuha-a ang mga bula-bula.
14. Tilawi. If tab-ang pa, dugangi og asin og vetsin.
15. Ilunod dayon ang calmansi juice.
16. Pataud-tauri (mga 15 minutes) then ilunod ang sili og remaining black pepper.
17. Ilunod dayon imo cornstarch na gi-kutaw sa half glass na tubig.(Ayaw pod ilunod tanan if gamay ra imo sabaw)(If pinamala imo halang-halang, ayaw na butangi og cornstarch)
18. Pagbukal og balik, palunga ang stove og hauna imo giluto then ilunod ang half sa sibuyas dahunan.




mag ”JAI-ALAI” ta diri..

By William B. Depasupil, Reporter THE Cagayan Economic Zone Authority (CEZA) can legally operate on its own or issue licenses for any popular spectator sports game, such as the controversial “jai alai” game, according to the Department of Justice (DoJ). In a four-page legal opinion, Justice Secretary Raul Gonzalez affirmed the opinion made by the Office of the Government Corporate Counsel (OGCC) that under its charter, CEZA has the authority “to establish, manage and operate” jai alai betting..



Related Videos

Cesta punta – Gingone-Mugartegi Mikel-Arriola st.petersburg jai alai FRONTENIS BEST PLAYS 3
cesta-punta-gingonemugartegi-mikelarriola.html cesta-punta-gingonemugartegi-mikelarriola.html cesta-punta-gingonemugartegi-mikelarriola.html
Homenaje a Retegi II en Manila 06-11-08 jai-alai cestero manila philippines Jai-alai -Tanto Final-Francia v.s España
cesta-punta-gingonemugartegi-mikelarriola.html cesta-punta-gingonemugartegi-mikelarriola.html cesta-punta-gingonemugartegi-mikelarriola.html

Previous Post –>
Mayday Going SexyWatch today’s top amazing videos here

SWERTRES ”result”


SWERTRES by englander12004.


Mag Swertres/Suertres pod ta diri…




Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 44 other followers